GORILLAZ – The Fall Album

The new Gorillaz album ‘The Fall’ has been released for free and was also made on the Apple iPad while they were traveling around the America. The album is certainly worth a download.

01 Phoner to Arizona
02 Revolving Doors
03 Hillbilly Man
04 Detroit
05 Shy-Town
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags
07 The Joplin Spider
08 The Parish of Space Dust
09 The Snake in Dallas
10 Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12 Aspen Forest
13 Bobby in Phoenix
14 California and the Slipping of the Sun
15 Seattle Yodel

Download: Gorillaz – The Fall